A WARM WELCOME TO THE HIRSCH IN BERGHAUPTEN

Welcome to the Faisst family

A friendly greeting, a fond farewell. In between, many hours of relaxation, enjoyment and culinary delights. Your wish is our command, your happiness is our goal. In short – you are a dear guest to us. Welcome to the Hotel-Restaurant Hirsch!

Awarded “Bib Gourmand” in the Michelin Guide
“Bib Hotel” award winner “Beautiful Inn”

Your Faisst family and team

MORE ABOUT US

OUR ROOMS

Live & sleep like at home

The ideal combination to make your vacation or business trip with us as pleasant as possible. Our family-run hotel in the Black Forest village of Berghaupten is quiet and yet so centrally located that you can quickly reach all the attractive excursion destinations in Ortenau and Alsace, as well as the Offenburg trade fair location. The train station in Gengenbach is a 5-minute drive away. All rooms are en-suite and have free WIFI access.

Due to the current hygiene regulations, we offer you breakfast à la carte every morning instead of our usual breakfast buffet. This will be served at your table according to your wishes.

DOUBLE ROOM

for 2 people or for single use. Details & booking >>>

SUITE & APARTEMENT

for 2 people. Details & booking >>>

FAMILY APARTMENT

for 4 people. Details & booking >>>

SINGLE ROOM

for 1 person. Details & booking >>>

ENJOY

Eat & Drink

Our traditional Baden cuisine is complemented by French-Mediterranean influences. On our menu you will find well-known classics alongside changing dishes and new creations. We value the use of seasonal and local produce and pamper you with the best that the Baden region has to offer. Enjoy good food as well as excellent wines from the Ortenau region on our beautiful garden terrace.

Discover & enjoy

Eating should please the eye first and then the stomach.

J.W. Goethe

ENJOY TIME OUT

Packages

With our arrangements, you can look forward to relaxing and enjoyable days in beautiful Ortenau.

Learn more

FAMILY & COMPANY PARTIES

Celebrations

Be it a baptism, birthday, wedding or company event. It can be tailored to your needs, and celebrated well with us.

Learn more

MEET & RELAX

Meetings

Use our comfortable and modern conference rooms for your conferences and meetings.

Learn more

HOTEL & RESTAURANT

Our service for you

“The “Hirsch” is an extremely well-kept and well-run family business, where you can stay overnight comfortably, but above all you can eat very well. The kitchen’s repertoire ranges from “breaded pork schnitzel” to “sole fillet with shrimp and Riesling sauce”. A really friendly and charming service rounds off the picture of the ideal country inn!”

Rating in the MICHELIN Guide

„We chose the „Hotel zum Hirsch” to visit the cities of Strasbourg and Colmar and to test the cuisine, which is very special. The food in the Hirsch is excellent – here you can indulge in culinary delights. The service is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are designed in the Black Forest style. There are enough parking spaces in front of the hotel. We can only recommend the hotel.”

GUEST VOICE

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM HIRSCH IN BERGHAUPTEN

Willkommen bei Familie Faißt

Ein nettes Wort zur Begrüßung, ein freundschaftlicher Gruß zum Abschied. Dazwischen viele Stunden der Erholung, der Sinnesfreude und des genussvollen kulinarischen Erlebens. Ihre Wünsche bestimmen unser Tun, Ihre Freude ist uns ein Ansporn. Kurz – Sie sind uns ein lieber Gast. Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel-Restaurant Hirsch!

Ausgezeichnet im Guide Michelin „Bib Gourmand”
Preisträger „Schönes Gasthaus”

Ihre Familie Faißt und Mitarbeiter

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF FACEBOOK

Aktuelles:

CHRONIK

Familientradition

Der Grundstein für das heutige Hotel-Restaurant Hirsch ***superior wurde bereits im Jahr 1928 gelegt und die Familientradition in nunmehr vierter Generation bis heute fortgeführt.

MEHR ÜBER UNS

UNSERE ZIMMER

Wohnen & Schlafen wie Zuhause

Die ideale Kombination, um Ihren Urlaub oder Ihre Geschäftsreise in unserem Hause so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Unser familiär geführtes Hotel im Schwarzwalddorf Berghaupten ist ruhig und doch so zentral gelegen, dass Sie alle attraktiven Ausflugsziele der Ortenau und dem Elsass sowie den Messestandort Offenburg schnell erreichen können. Den Bahnhof in Gengenbach erreichen Sie nach 5 Fahrminuten. Alle Zimmer sind mit eigenem Bad ausgestattet und verfügen über einen kostenfreien Internetzugang.

DOPPELZIMMER

für 2 Personen oder zur Einzelnutzung. Details & Buchung >>>

SUITE & APPARTEMENT

für 2 Personen. Details & Buchung >>>

FAMILIENZIMMER

für 4 Personen. Details & Buchung >>>

EINZELZIMMER

für 1 Person. Details & Buchung >>>

GENIESSEN

Essen & Trinken

Unsere traditionelle, badische Küche wird von französisch-mediterranen Einflüssen ergänzt. Auf unserer Speisekarte finden Sie bekannte Klassiker neben wechselnden Gerichten und neuen Kreationen. Wir legen Wert auf die Verwendung saisonaler und heimischer Produkte und verwöhnen Sie mit dem Besten, was die badische Region zu bieten hat. Genießen Sie auf unserer schönen Gartenterrasse neben gutem Essen auch die hervorragenden Weine aus der Region Ortenau.

Entdecken & geniessen

Das Essen soll zuerst das Auge erfreuen und dann den Magen.

J.W. Goethe

AUSZEITEN GENIESSEN

Arrangements

Freuen Sie sich bei unseren Arrangements auf entspannte und genussreiche Tage in der schönen Ortenau.

Mehr erfahren

FAMILIEN- & FIRMENFESTE

Feierlichkeiten

Bei uns lässt es sich gut feiern – egal ob Taufe, Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder Firmenevent. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Mehr erfahren

TAGEN & ENTSPANNEN

Tagungen

Nutzen Sie unsere komfortabel und modern eingerichteten Konferenzräume für Ihre Besprechungen und Tagungen.

Mehr erfahren

HOTEL & RESTAURANT

Unser Service für Sie

„Der „Hirsch“ ist ein äußerst gepflegter und gut geführter Familienbetrieb, in dem man sehr gut übernachten, aber vor allem auch sehr gut essen kann. Das Repertoire der Küche reicht vom „panierten Schweineschnitzel“ bis zum „Seezungenfilet mit Garnele und Rieslingsauce“. Ein wirklich freundlicher und charmanter Service rundet das Bild des idealen Landgasthofs ab!“

Bewertung im Guide MICHELIN

Wir wählten das Hotel zum Hirsch aus, um die Städte Straßburg als auch Colmar zu besuchen und um die sehr hervorzuhebende Küche zu testen. Das Essen im Hirsch ist hervorragend – hier kann man sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Der Service ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind im Schwarzwaldstil gehalten. Parkplätze sind ausreichend vor dem Hotel. Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

GASTSTIMME