MEET & RELAX

Meetings

Meet and relax – an apparent contradiction. In our comfortably furnished conference and event rooms, even difficult topics can be easily conveyed.

Our conference rooms for a maximum of 28 people are air-conditioned and equipped with the following technology: TV and video, overhead projector, screen, flipchart, pin board, moderator’s case, telephone and Internet connection via WLAN.

Conference package: 45 euros per person & day

Our conference package includes:

  • Coffee break in the morning with buttered pretzels and fresh fruits
  • Lunch: main course with salad or soup
  • Coffee break in the afternoon with cake and yogurt
  • Standard technology
  • Meeting room rental

The drinks during the conference and lunch are not included in the package and will be charged separately.

“The “Hirsch” is an extremely well-kept and well-run family business, where you can stay overnight comfortably, but above all you can eat very well. The kitchen’s repertoire ranges from “breaded pork schnitzel” to “sole fillet with shrimp and Riesling sauce”. A really friendly and charming service rounds off the picture of the ideal country inn!”

Rating in the MICHELIN Guide

„We chose the „Hotel zum Hirsch” to visit the cities of Strasbourg and Colmar and to test the cuisine, which is very special. The food in the Hirsch is excellent – here you can indulge in culinary delights. The service is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are designed in the Black Forest style. There are enough parking spaces in front of the hotel. We can only recommend the hotel.”

GUEST VOICE

TAGEN & ENTSPANNEN

Tagungen

Tagen und entspannen – nur ein scheinbarer Widerspruch. In unseren komfortabel und gemütlich eingerichteten Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräumen lassen sich auch schwere Themen leicht vermitteln.

Unsere Tagungsräume für maximal 28 Personen sind klimatisiert und mit folgender Technik ausgestattet: TV und Video, Overheadprojektor, Leinwand, Flipchart, Pinnwand, Moderatorenkoffer, Telefon und Internetanschluss über WLAN.

Pauschale: 45,- Euro pro Person & Tag

Unsere Tagungspauschale beinhaltet:

  • Kaffeepause am Vomittag mit Butterbrezeln und Obstteller
  • Mittagessen: Tellergericht mit Salat oder Suppe
  • Kaffeepause am Nachmittag mit Kuchen und Joghurt
  • Standardtechnik
  • Tagungsraum

Die Getränke zur Tagung und zum Mittagessen sind nicht in der Pauschale enthalten und werden separat berechnet.

„Der „Hirsch“ ist ein äußerst gepflegter und gut geführter Familienbetrieb, in dem man sehr gut übernachten, aber vor allem auch sehr gut essen kann. Das Repertoire der Küche reicht vom „panierten Schweineschnitzel“ bis zum „Seezungenfilet mit Garnele und Rieslingsauce“. Ein wirklich freundlicher und charmanter Service rundet das Bild des idealen Landgasthofs ab!“

Bewertung im Guide MICHELIN

Wir wählten das Hotel zum Hirsch aus, um die Städte Straßburg als auch Colmar zu besuchen und um die sehr hervorzuhebende Küche zu testen. Das Essen im Hirsch ist hervorragend – hier kann man sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Der Service ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind im Schwarzwaldstil gehalten. Parkplätze sind ausreichend vor dem Hotel. Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

GASTSTIMME